Culinary Student Journal, Week 21

This week was pretty decent if I may say. Like I said last week I have a customised hours to accommodate my injury, all thanks to my executive chef to be able to accommodate it. I personally feel bad a bit, since I have lesser hours than the other crew. But sometimes I just need to put a brick in my face and take care of my back first, but still sometimes I take less time for my break so i can help around a bit.

I am quite excited for the following week because we gonna learn about sous vide and stuff. We also gonna start to try create our own menu and plan it out. I hope it will be an exciting week.

Since I have a bit extra time due to the schedule, I try to swim and hopefully it can help the recovery of my back pain.

See Ya!

Leave a Reply

