Culinary Students Journal, Week 17

There will be assholes anywhere we go, what I need to do now is just to minding my own business and let the assholes be.

I think I need to follow Po’s path and finding inner peace.

To be frank, I am not in a mood to write anything. I might need to get accustomed to living here and the new pace of one week school and two weeks work. I felt exhausted and drained. Right now I am trying to remembering how I can survive in Taiwan for a year as I only wanted the days goes by and graduated faster from this.

I just hope next week will be better.

See Ya!

Leave a Reply

