a New Host in Town!

A good talk show should consist of a great host an and intimate chat.

I know there are a lot of late night talk shows, I’ve been following Jimmy Fallon since the Late Night era. Well, I might not his biggest fan, but I do love his show at the tonight show nowadays. Right now, I am just found out The Late Late Show with James Corden, and isn’t this guy funny!

My first video of James Corden was him and Anna Kendrick doing a riff-off a while ago, and lately I’ve saw his carpool karaoke video with Jennifer Hudson, and he do sing well, don’t he? From that video, I watch a bunch other of his video and google him up. He actually have a great track record back in Britain. He has a real funny show and act!

After seeing his video hosting shows, doing parody of take that, and giving a pep talk to England Football Team, I also spent times seeing his interview. It looks like he is such a friendly Brits, he also can bring out some intimacy with his guests, which is shown in an interview for a documentary video of Gary Barlow and Robbie WIlliams.

I know Jimmy (both Kimmel and Fallon) has been in the business for long, but I think a new competition has just arrived. James can sing, act, and conduct a warm interview. What else do you need?

This is the result from a consistent hard work and restless days, and I am very envious with that kind of persistence. I want to be able to friggin focus and success and at least one thing!

Or at least, I want to be able to go out and have a chat with James Corden over a beer and some beef wellington.

Leave a Reply

