LeBron Are Back in Cleveland

So, the king has made the decision to come back home. To be honest, I was a fan before his Miami day. He just so strong and fast, and he is a big guy. But, the move to Miami sort of making him a villain, if I read it right on some article. That is kinda true, although he has such a great play, people would said, it’s should be happening, he has Wade and Bosh for God sake. Yet, he somehow moved Wade from the go-to guy in Miami to a sidekick position. I can’t figure how Wade felt back then, to be put aside from the team he led to a championship with O’Neal. 

I am not a hater of the heat, I just not rooting for them. I acknowledge the highlight they putting for the past 4 years with the big three. Which actually also a same case with Boston. Whom put together three superstar in order to win a championship, but I don’t know why, I am rooting for them to win, maybe because I was growing up watching Kevin Garnett, which makes me root for him to get a ring.

Back to the case of LeBron, I am not that shocked with the news, I thought he will come back to his roots, I just don’t think it is gonna be this early. i thought he will back playing in Cleveland for his last 2 or 3 seasons in the league. Just when his ride is getting slow, and figure out a place to put it all together for good. The rosters of the new Miami Heat must be interesting next season, with the King back to his home, and ageing Wade, who will be the go-to guy in Miami? Is it Bosh, Beasley? I don’t think so. But, I think Erik Spoelstra will have less ego to work with. I mean, come on three big personality in one team? How long do you think it can last together? Unless they have a saint or someone with big heart, I don’t think it will last long. They got what they aimed in the first place anyway. The Championship ring, two of them. 

It might be sad to see how the dynasty couldn’t last long enough, but I think it will be interesting to see LeBron try to rebuild his old Dynasty with the help of Kyrie Irving and Andrew Wiggins, both the number one draft. Wait, all of them were the number one draft. If the media were right, I think Cleveland will get one more piece to help the King mentoring his young comrade, in my opinion a nice big man would be good. What about Pau Gasol, I think he can be a good mentor for the young Cavs, with two rings and years of experiences, I think he would be a great bishop for the King. 

Leave a Reply

