Back in the Jungle

Yes, I am back already. It’s a week already since I got back from Taipei. The first impression was, WHERE IS MY NASI PADAAAANG!! Other than that, the traffic is getting worse! Oh my, it is such a pain to drive. Not to mention I find lacking the common courtesy on public services.

Well, it is nice to be able to gather and have fun with old friends, able to get the beloved martabak keju surgawi, and eat rice+sambal+fried onions all day long.

Still, I will miss Taipei, but let suck it up and live life now.

 

Leave a Reply

