House is not a Home

As Luther Vandross say.

What is the meaning of home for you?

for me home is where I feel comfort, where I feel the warmth. i felt home is more about the ambiance instead of the physical state.

in the home I might not agree with all the thing, but doesn’t it supposed to happen?

at home I felt all the disagreement, will make me the better person. I felt that home is the place that you can run to when you felt down.

I have a couple of favorite places that I proud to call home.

One of it is having their Anniversary, and I would like to say,

HAPPY 3rd MUDITA DAY!

MC

Image

20131009-175711.jpg

Leave a Reply

