Hello. :)

你好!

It’s been almost two months since I came here in Taiwan. Life is getting better here. I am already can order my own food. 😀 Still a regular one though, not with any specific order. 😛 Getting better though.

Right now I kinda confused. i don’t know, maybe just the over thinker that I am that makes me confused. Trying kinda live the moment here, but yea there are always some other things that affected me from the situations. 

Do I get homesick? Well, maybe. I don’t know what I miss, home or the independence that I have in my home country. Surely, it quite stressing me to not be able to do things. Hope it can be a motivation for me to get better sooner! 

Again. 

Wish me luck guys!

再見!

 

 

Leave a Reply

