Kokicafe, Tj. Duren

Well, last night I visited a new restaurant at Tanjung Duren Area, called Kokicafe. They served quite a variations, from asian to western food. The service was good, and the ambience is nice. The problem is, the food. I order a chicken crispy, well let’s say it is a fried battered chicken fillet. And it doesn’t taste fantastic, quite slumpy if I may say. It’s so bad, that I think Hoka-Hoka Bento’s chicken katsu is taste better than it. The chicken is quite hard, I feel like eating a crackers. While the price is so high, I don’t expect the food to be sucks. But, what we expect isn’t always turn to be a reality. It cost me 33000 rupiahs, for a slumpy chicken crispy, and a 6000 rupiahs for an ordinary ice tea.

Well, I don’t think there will be a second visit here.

20130108-130753.jpg

Leave a Reply

