Live it!

If you ever heard the phrase ‘Live the moment, don’t think much about the future.’ What do you think about it?

Well, me kinda agree about it. Sure we have to think about our future, but we can’t forget that we are actually live in the now, not future. If we use it to think about the future, how we live our life? Don’t what we do now is what makes our future?

By living the now I mean we enjoy every moment that we go through. Sure we have to think, what we will do next, but we couldn’t stop living in the moment. Because most of the cases, we stuck with the what if situation, what if there will be like this, what if there will be like that. We are to busy thinking about what will happen, which is not a certain thing to happen. All things are uncertain aren’t they?

By living the moment, we should enjoy anything that lie in front of us. We should embrace the event, whether it is good or bad, because it will be a good experience for us. If it is a good experience we can have it in our mind and it will be a good confident booster for us, if it is a bad experience we can learn about it, and try to not doing the same mistakes again.

Instead of we using the moment we should live to think about some uncertain things in the future, why don’t we live the moment to creating our future.

The thing is, even I am agree with it, I actually still using my time to think much about the future and I live my life without really enjoying the moment when I lived. So what I have in mind is I will try to enjoy the moment where I lived now, and worry less about my future. let’s try to live our life to the fullest!

3 thoughts on “Live it!

  1. “enjoy the moment where I lived now, and worry less about my future. letโ€™s try to live our life to the fullest!”

    thanks for lifting me up. again. bravo mister! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

