Another Reason to be Thankful

Another reason to be even more thankful!!!

20111115-232842.jpg

20111115-232854.jpg

I almost cried today, when I read all the messages through BBM, Text, Phone Calls, Twitter, Facebook congratulate me for my birthday… It is very touchy for me, to get the attention, and all your great wishes..

And the day was ended with my friends come to my house and have a little dinner. Arranged by my mom..

20111115-232904.jpg

I’m gonna sleep in tears of happiness tonight…
:’)

Thanks a lot guys.
Love you mom.

ps: i’m still waiting for that macbook air.. :p

Leave a Reply

