I Try Not To Curse Online

Why online? because when I post something to the net, I always can have a second thought about what I’ve wrote. And as we all know, cursing is not a good thing, only in the net? well, i try not to curse in my real life, but then again, sometimes it is a spontaneous act, so I’ll keep working on it. well, for the compensation that I’m not curse, I’ll try to take a breath, It may be sounds cliche, but breathing do calm me down.

so since it near the new years eve, I guess stop cursing can be my 2011 resolution, alongside with diet and working out, which were my all time resolution. LOL

 

Leave a Reply

